Sub-Regions&Member Countries

About RAIS

  Information Resources

 Other links



   Document Repository



Search Site Map EGFAR Webring Contact us

Home > Sub-Regional Organizations


Arabian Peninsula
Nile Valley & Red Sea
Western Asia


 Sub-Regional Organizations

       AARINENA includes five sub-regions: 

  • Arabian Peninsula (Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE)

  • Maghreb (Algeria, Libya, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco, Tunisia)

  • Mashreq (Cyprus, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Palestinian Authority, Syria)

  • Nile Valley & Red Sea (Djibouti, Egypt, Sudan, Somalia, Yemen)

  • Western Asia (Iran, Pakistan, Turkey)

All sub-regional groupings of AARINENA were established to provide AARINENA.It has a coordinator officer as the  sub-regional contact point, who  represent the sub-region in the Executive Committee of AARINENA. By Clicking on the mentioned sub-regional categories in the left side,or by browsing the following map,you can find useful information related to  NARIs, Universities, NGOs, Farmer Organizations and Private sectors of the sub-regional countries.




Move the square over the region to zoom in on countries and then

         select a country by clicking it to access the information

About AARINENA | Sub-regional Organization | About RAIS | Information Resources | E-discussion

Document Repository | Other links | Events | Spotlights | Search | EGFAR Webring | Site Map